90 Days

So, I am starting my next novel, at least the plotting, characters and definitely the research. I have a few writing books sitting around that supposedly bring you from idea to finished first draft.  Since I can’t do them all at once, I am giving the book 90 Days To Your Novel by Sarah Domet a try.

90 Day To Your Novel: A Day-by-Day Plan for Outlining & Writing Your Book by Sarah Domet

90 Day To Your Novel: A Day-by-Day Plan for Outlining & Writing Your Book by Sarah Domet

Should be interesting. We will see how well this goes. According to the plan, the first three weeks are “Brainstorm, Chart & Outline.” Each day you are given an assignment to help you with this.

I have an idea for my next book, I just haven’t fully developed it, so I am hoping that these next three weeks will help me with that. I have always wanted to attempt some of these books to see if they actually work. With the still euphoric feeling of finishing the first draft of my last book, I feel like I can attempt this.

So, onward with Assignment for Day 1. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

